Event box

Family Storytime

Family Storytime In-Person

Join us for stories, music, and fun at our in-person family storytime. This storytime is for ages 0-6 years. Please include your email and child's age when registering. 

*Each child attending the program should be registered.*

Dates & Times:
11:15am - 11:45am, Monday, September 12, 2022
11:15am - 11:45am, Monday, September 19, 2022
11:15am - 11:45am, Monday, September 26, 2022
11:15am - 11:45am, Monday, October 3, 2022
11:15am - 11:45am, Monday, October 17, 2022
11:15am - 11:45am, Monday, October 24, 2022
11:15am - 11:45am, Monday, October 31, 2022
11:15am - 11:45am, Monday, November 7, 2022
11:15am - 11:45am, Monday, November 14, 2022
11:15am - 11:45am, Monday, November 21, 2022
11:15am - 11:45am, Monday, November 28, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Story Time Room
Branch:
Chardon Branch
Categories:
  Storytimes  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Joya Hoge

More events like this...