Event box

CANCELED: Family storytime

All ages & families

*Note: Please only register children. Caregivers do not need to register.

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, January 23, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, January 30, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, February 6, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, February 13, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, February 20, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, February 27, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, March 5, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, March 12, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, March 19, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, March 26, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, April 2, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, April 9, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, April 16, 2020
Location:
Bostwick Room
Campus:
Chardon Branch
Categories:
  Kids     Storytimes  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Alicia Evans

More events like this...