Event box

CANCELED: Family storytime

All ages & families

*Note: Please only register children. Caregivers do not need to register.

Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, January 22, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, February 5, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, February 19, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, February 26, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, March 4, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, March 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, March 25, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, April 1, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, April 8, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Location:
Bostwick Room
Campus:
Chardon Branch
Categories:
  Kids     Storytimes  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Alicia Evans

More events like this...