Event box

CANCELED: Family storytime

All ages & families

*Note: Please only register children. Caregivers do not need to register.

Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, January 21, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, January 28, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, February 4, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, February 11, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, February 25, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, March 3, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, March 10, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, March 24, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, March 31, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, April 7, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Campus:
Chardon Branch
Categories:
  Kids     Storytimes  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Alicia Evans

More events like this...