Event box

CANCELED: Preschool storytime

3-5 years, independent attendance while caregiver remains in the building

*Note: Please only register children. Caregivers do not need to register.

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, January 20, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, January 27, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, February 3, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, February 10, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, February 17, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, February 24, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, March 2, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, March 9, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, March 16, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, March 23, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, March 30, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, April 6, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, April 13, 2020
Location:
Bostwick Room
Campus:
Chardon Branch
Categories:
  Kids     Storytimes  

Event Organizer

Alicia Evans

More events like this...