Event box

CANCELED: Babytime

Birth-18 monhts, with caregiver

*Note: Please only register children. Caregivers do not need to register.

Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, January 20, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, January 27, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, February 3, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, February 10, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, February 17, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, February 24, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, March 2, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, March 9, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, March 16, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, March 23, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, March 30, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, April 6, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, April 13, 2020
Location:
Bostwick Room
Campus:
Chardon Branch
Categories:
  Kids     Storytimes  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Alicia Evans

More events like this...