Event box

Preschool storytime

3-5 years, independent attendance while parent remains in the building 

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, September 9, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, September 16, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, September 23, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, September 30, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, October 7, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, October 14, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, October 21, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, November 4, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, November 11, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, November 18, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, December 2, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, December 9, 2019
Location:
Bostwick Room
Campus:
Chardon Branch
Categories:
  Storytimes  

Event Organizer

Alicia Evans

More events like this...