Event box

Toddler stoytime

18 months-3 years, with caregiver 

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, September 11, 2019
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, September 25, 2019
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, October 2, 2019
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, October 9, 2019
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, October 16, 2019
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, October 23, 2019
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, November 6, 2019
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, November 13, 2019
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, November 20, 2019
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, December 4, 2019
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Location:
Bostwick Room
Campus:
Chardon Branch
Categories:
  Storytimes  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Alicia Evans

More events like this...