Event box

Babytime

Birth-18 months, with caregiver

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 11:00am, Monday, September 9, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Monday, September 16, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Monday, September 23, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Monday, September 30, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Monday, October 7, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Monday, October 14, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Monday, October 21, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Monday, November 4, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Monday, November 11, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Monday, November 18, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Monday, December 2, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am, Monday, December 9, 2019
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Bostwick Room
Campus:
Chardon Branch
Categories:
  Storytimes  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Alicia Evans

More events like this...